Kazakhstan and Azerbaijan

The Republic of Azerbaijan is a state in the eastern part of Transcaucasia, located on the coast of the Caspian Sea

Borders with Kazakhstan, Russia, Georgia, Armenia, Iran and Turkey

Territory - 86,600 km², 112th in the world

Population as of June 1, 2021-10 135,272 people (over 10 million people - for reading)

Capital - Baku

Monetary unit - Azerbaijani manat

Diplomatic relations between the Republic of Azerbaijan and the Republic of Kazakhstan were established on August 27, 1992.